Field image


Last updated 14 Jul 2023
JDR Hockey #1Open
JDR Hockey #2Open


  1. October 2023

    1. Sat 21

      Senior Trophy Presentation
      @ Kakowan, JDR !!!NEW DATE!!!!
      5.30 start

      5:30 PM
    2. Sun 29

      Brendale Store

      7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  2. February 2024

    1. Sat 03

      face to face
      at BUNYA

Full calendar

Honour Board

All of our Players, Coaches, Managers and Supporters deserve a Round of Applause for a great season.

Well done everyone.

Every Junior Player, up to and including U11's, receives a Participation Trophy.

Three players in each Junior team in a competitive age group (U11, U13, J) receive Notable Achievement awards.

Many other Achievements are also recognised.  Congratulations all.

Junior Perpetuals - 2023


Junior Sportsperson - Boys Division

Harrison Falk

Junior Sportsperson - Girls Division

Tiffany Steinitz

Goalkeeper Encouragement

Audrey Anderson

Umpire Encouragement

Millie Johnston

Representative Honours 2023


Selections for Championships in 2023

U13 State Championships
Brisbane 2 - Harrison Falk and Patrick Falk
Brisbane 3 - Lachlan Phillips Bradley and Raiden Pickett
U11 Coulter Shield - August - Downey Park
Brisbane 1 - Tate Bartley
Brisbane 4 - Oscar Broad and Foxx Delbridge

Masters State Championships - June - Toowoomba
Brisbane 6 - Alison Bigault
Brisbane 7 - Robyn Sutherland and Stacey Williamson
Brisbane 6 Manager - Lesley Bennett
Congratulations everyone

Junior Loyalty Awards 2023


5 Years Player

Taryn A Tate B Ada B Tamika B Gabrielle C Nash C Shirley C

Savannah D Willow D Joshua D Nate E Harrison F Patrick F

Adele F Elise F Christopher L Abigail M Ella M Zavier S

Haylee S Darcy S

COACH Five Years

Deb Street

Club Person of the Year 2022

The Anno Family

Senior Perpetuals - 2022

Senior Sportsperson of the Year

  Shannon Farr

Rookie of the Year - Male

Josh Atterbury

Rookie of the Year - Female

          Elleny Manolakakis

Players' Player

BHL6 Josh Atterbury
MHL5   Stuart Lester
ML3 Georgia Heath  
DP1   Imogen Joynson
DP3 Pippa Browning
DP4 Alison Bigault
DP5 Georgia Burn
MM4 Pippa Browning

Coach's Choice 

BHL6 Sean Healy
ML1 Charlotte Hills
DP1 not awarded
DP3 not awarded
DP4 Nyamh Lindsay-McCleery
DP5 Nicole Bradley

Senior Loyalty Awards - 2022

100 Games

Peter Boyce
Ben Kerr
Stuart Lester
Judy Loughnan
Megan Masters
Cameron McLeod
Tarsha Prideaux

200 Games

Pauline Cotton

300 Games

Allan Trudgian

Official partners of Pine Hills Hockey Club